Search

Privacy Policy

We place importance on the privacy of our members and abide by the "Personal Information Protection Act" to establish the privacy protection policy. The following policy is used to help you understand how we use and protect your personal information.


  • 1. The safety of client’s (personal) information
    It is our responsibility to protect the privacy of our members and we will never disclose the personal information of any member without prior consent to any third party that is not related to the Website. The member is requested to protect his/her password and personal information, and never discloses any personal information, especially the password, to any person. After browsing the webpages or service functions on the Website, remember to log out the Website. If you share the computer with another person or use a public computer, do not forget to close the browser window. We may collect specific personal information from you to enhance our understanding of our customers or undertake customized marketing activities.
  • 2. The purpose of collecting personal information and processing of the information
    • (1) We may collect your name, address, e-mail address, phone number and other personal information that may identify you.
    • (2) The purpose of collecting your personal information includes but not limited to:
      • a. authorized registration and technical support when you register on the Website;
      • b. sending the marketing information to you in case that you have subscribed it from us. You can cancel the subscription at any time.
      • c. provision of technical support, improvement service, user experience survey and analysis, satisfaction survey and feedback when you seek support from use.
  • 3. Information safety
    All account data are protected using passwords to protect the privacy of our members. We try our best to protect all personal information through reasonable techniques and procedures.
  • 4. Maintenance and management
    We reserves the right to delete or remove customer’s information out of the Website on our own at any time and for any reason, and we have the right to suspend or terminate the right of the customer to use all or part of the Contents of the Website without prior notification.
  • 5. Lookup and update of personal information
    To maintain your personal information for correctness, you may log in the Members and look up, modify or edit your registration information.
  • 6. Use of cookies
    Cookies is a technique for communication between the web server and member's browser. It may be randomly saved as a string in the computer of the member to identify the user. If you deactivate cookies, you may not be able to log on to the Website any more.
  • 7. Modification and publication of the privacy policy
    We reserve the right to modify the content of the privacy policy. When any modification is made, the update will be published on the Website. If you have any question about the personal information that MICROTEST holds or the foregoing privacy policy, please contact MICROTEST Co., Ltd.

產品搜尋

隱私權政策

益和非常重視會員的隱私權且遵循「個人資料保護法」之規定,因此制訂了隱私權保護政策,以下的隱私權政策是用來協助您瞭解益和如何使用以及保護您的個人資訊。


  • 1. 用戶(個人)資料之安全
    保護會員的個人隱私是益和的責任,在未經會員同意之下,我們絕不會將會員的個人資料提供予任何與本網站服務無關之第三人。會員應妥善保密自己的網路密碼及個人資料,不要將任何個人資料,尤其是網路密碼提供給任何人。當您在本網站瀏覽網頁或所提供的各項服務功能後,務必記得登出帳戶,若是與他人共享電腦或使用公共電腦,切記要關閉瀏覽器視窗。益和可能向您蒐集特定個人資料,藉以增強對客戶的了解,或進行客製化之行銷活動。
  • 2. 蒐集之個人資料之目的與處理
    • (1) 益和可能蒐集您的姓名、地址、電子郵件地址、電話話碼及其他可識別您的身份的個人資料。
    • (2) 益和蒐集您個人資料的目的包括但不限於:
      • a. 當您註冊網站時,用於授權註冊、技術支援。
      • b. 當您訂閱益和提供的行銷資料時,用於寄送該行銷資料予您,惟您可隨時取消訂閱。
      • c. 當您向益和尋求協助時,用於提供您支援服務、改善服務、使用者經驗調查及分析、滿意度調查及意見回饋。
  • 3. 資料安全
    為保障會員的隱私及安全,益和會員帳號資料會用密碼保護。益和並盡力以合理之技術及程序,保障所有個人資料之安全。
  • 4. 維護與管理
    益和保留因任何原因、在任何時間,由其單方面決定從網站刪除或除去客戶資料之權利,或有權暫時停止或終止客戶使用部分或全部網站之內容,並且不需要事先通知。
  • 5. 查閱及更新個人資料
    為了維護您個人資料的正確性,您可於登入本會員專區後查閱、修改及編輯您的註冊資訊。
  • 6. 使用cookies
    cookie是網站伺服器用來和會員瀏覽器進行溝通的一種技術,它可能在會員的電腦中隨機儲存字串,用以辨識區別使用者,若會員關閉cookie有可能導致無法順利登入網站。
  • 7. 隱私權政策的修改及公布
    益和保留修改本隱私權政策內容之權利,之後若有修改時,會於本公司網站上公佈更新後之內容供您閱覽。如果您對於益和所持有的個人資料,或以上的隱私權政策有任何疑問,請聯絡益和股份有限公司