Search

Product Overview

At MICROTEST, we develop innovate products that help you get more precise measuring instruments applications and problems.


Component Tester
Precision up to 0.1% is provided under a wide range of test frequencies and impedances (Z) for fast, accurate and focused operation. Applications include resistors, capacitors, inductors, oscillators, sensors, delay lines, wave filters and resonators.
Safety Tester
Contest tests are performed synchronously for high insulating components during HV output to improve the reliability and efficiency of the test. The testing covers the insulating quality, current leakage, cross-slot HV coils, slot HASL, line hooking, line bending and other QA problems. The hipot tester is applicable to transformers, motors, capacitors, inductors, wires and wave filters, and applications of the impulse winding tester include inverters, power inductors, transformers, motors, wave filters, capacitors and wires.
Comprehensive Transformer Testing Systems
The one-stop comprehensive transformer testing system is the only product adopted by major Japanese manufacturers. The application of the system includes power source transformers and network communications transformers.
Cable/Harness Tester
We have advanced techniques leading the industry to improve the sensing sensitivity, testing speed and connecting precision in the instant circuit break detection. Applications of the cable/harness tester include HDMI, USB cables, signal cables and all kind of wires.
Motor Testing Solution
Multiple sets of objects can be tested simultaneously (depending on the coil turns of the product). Synchronous pneumatic measurement of the fixture is performed to avoid scraping the object. The motor tester is applicable to various types of motors.
Automatic Testing Equipment
Computerized control and analysis is provided to minimize man-made omission and misjudgment. Modular design ensures easy maintenance and the programming environment is simple, easy to understand and equipped with powerful testing capabilities. Customized service guarantees to meet the special requirements of the customer.
PCB Testing Equipments
This is the most ideal PCB testing equipment that can provide economic testing solutions depending on the requirements of the customers and satisfy most of the customers in their testing applications. It is widely used for various PCBs.
Accessories/Fixtures
MICROTEST LCR Meter series provides exclusive fixtures that decrease measurement errors and obtain accurate measurement values even for a smaller size DUT. LCR Meter series also offers relative accessories for you purchasing.
News

MICROTEST launches FPCB Tester Series

More

TOPTOP

產品搜尋

產品總覽

益和提供更創新的精密測量儀器幫助您解決更多測試上的應用和問題。


元件測試儀器
在廣泛之測試頻率與阻抗(Z)之下,提供0.1%精確度,呈現快、穩、準。可應用在電阻、電容、電感、震盪器、感測器、延遲線、濾波器、共振器等範圍。
安規測試儀器
針對高絕緣之組件於高壓輸出時,同步進行接觸檢查,提升測試可靠度與效率,提供檢測絕緣品質、漏電、高壓線圈跨槽,線槽噴錫,勾線、折線等品保問題。耐壓器測試儀器可應用在變壓器、馬達、電容、電感、線材、濾波器等範圍。線圈層間短路測試儀器則可用在Inverter、功率電感(Power Inductor)、變壓器、馬達、濾波器、電容、線材等範圍。
變壓器綜合測試系統
全球唯一獲得日系大廠採用的一站式變壓器綜合測試系統。變壓器可應用在電源變壓器和網路通訊變壓器等範圍。
線材測試儀器
Microtest 技術領先,提高將瞬間斷短路檢知能力靈敏度,測試速度更快,導通精準度更高。線材測試儀器可應用在HDMI線材、USB線材、訊號線、各式線材等範圍。
馬達測試儀器
可同測試多組待測物(依產品繞線組數而定),氣動同步測量治具,避免刮傷待測物。應用在各馬達種類上。
自動化測試設備
電腦化控制與分析,減少人為疏失與誤判。模組化設計,維護簡易。程式編輯環境簡單明瞭,測試功能強大。客製化的服務滿足客戶所需。
專業FPCB 軟板測試機
最理想的印刷電路板測試設備,可依客戶的測試需求,提供經濟的測試解決方案,並可完全滿足大多數客戶之測試要求。廣泛應用於印刷軟硬板電路上。
專用治具 & 配件
MICROTEST 提供專用治具,就算待測物體機再微小,透過專用治具降低量測誤差,獲得精準的量測數值。並且提供相關應用的選購配件。
最新消息

益和推出軟性基板測試機系列

了解更多

TOP回頂端